BTS Announce Track List for New Album

The boy of BTS will release their seventh studio album called “‘Map Of The Soul: Persona,” on Friday! They just shared the track list online and we CAN'T wait to hear the one with Halsey!!!

It's got 7 songs and they are...

  • “Intro: Persona”
  • “(Boy With Luv)” feat. Halsey
  • “(Mikrokosmos)”
  • “Make It Right”
  • “HOME”
  • “Jamais Vu”
  • “Dionysus”

Mike Miller

Mike Miller

Want to know more about Mike? Get their official bio, social pages & articles!


Content Goes Here