Has Taylor Swift's "Lover" Track List Been Released?

Taylor Swift recently held a “Lover” listening party in London and it turns out she also held one in Nashville. She literally invites fans to her house and plays the whole album for them. It's nuts.

And not long after the listening parties happened an track list for “Lover” popped up. Now, Taylor has yet to confirm anything so we don't even know if this is true.

Check out the track list below. “Lover” drops August 23rd: 

  • "I Forgot You Existed"
  • "Cruel Summer"
  • "Lover"
  • "The Man"
  • "The Archer"
  • "I Think He Knows"
  • "The Americana and The Heartbreak Prince"
  • "Paper Rings"
  • "Cornelius Street"
  • "Soon You’ll Get Better" (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  • "Death By A Thousand Cuts"
  • "London Boy"
  • "False God"
  • "You Need To Calm Down"
  • "Afterglow"
  • "ME"! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
  • "It’s Nice To Have A Friend"
  • "Daylight"